Indian Music Mug
Page Visited: 982
Read Time:38 Second

Grimmortal - Album ArtFormed in the Summer of 2009, “Grimmortal” is a Deathcore band based in New Bombay. After numerous breathtaking live shows and several single releases, “Grimmortal” have finally thrown some light on their highly anticipated Debut Album titled “Execrating Normality”.

Execrating Normality will be a 7 Track Full-Length Album and will see an amalgamation of various Genre’s such as Death Metal, Metalcore, Slam Death and Grindcore. The album has been Produced, Engineered, Mixed & Mastered by Nikhil Singh. The Artwork for the album has been designed by Akshay Saxena and the bands Guitarist, Elvis.

The band has also released a new single (Refrag) from their album which can be streamed here:

1) Resistance
2) Abomination
3) Tormented
4) Why So Emo
5) Pantomine
6) Fatality
7) Refrag

Next Post

Mihir releases his debut solo EP today

Delhi based 19 years old young musician Mihir Raina releases his debut solo work(EP) titled ‘Then Came The Munchies’ for free download on his soundcloud page. Mihir Raina is a guitarist/songwriter from New Delhi. He started playing the instrument at the age of 13. After playing shows and gaining experience […]

Subscribe US Now