Rectified Spirit (India) announces debut album, reveals artwork & tracklist

Indian Music Mug
Page Visited: 1034
Read Time:54 Second
Heavy metallers Rectified Spirit from Guwahati, India have announced the release of their self titled debut album. The album is slated for release on 28th December. The 10 track album has been recorded at Lucid Recess studios and mixed and mastered by Zorran Mendonsa who has previously worked with artists like Demonic Resurrection, New Way Home, Solstate, Indus Creed etc. The album artwork has been done by Mayur Saikia.
1. To Hold A Sabre
2. Bloodrush
3. Paradigm Lost
4. The Magician’s Birthday
5. Rectified Spirit
6. There Is No Tomorrow
7. Where The Ashes Fell
8. Vengeance
9. Until We Expire
10. Mother
Guitarist Samudragupta commented
Releasing this album feels like a moment of catharsis and also feels like letting go of a lot of things because this album contains so much of our deeper emotions. It also makes us wonder whether as individuals, we would be able to remain  the same as we are letting go of ourselves through these intense lyrical and musical expressions.
The album can be pre-ordered online here
Listen to Album Teaser here:
Next Post

Workshop reveals album artwork and tracklist

Humor metal band Workshop, fronted by Demonstealer (Demonic Resurrection) have revealed the name, tracklist and artwork for their new album . The album titled ‘Made Love To The Dragon’ is being released on EMI Music India on 16th January. The artwork has been done by Gaurav Basu who has previously […]

Subscribe US Now