Published On: Sun, May 12th, 2013

CHILDREN OF BODOM – second track-by-track trailer online

bodom2013bandFinnish metal superstars CHILDREN OF BODOM have just released the second part of the track-by-track video series.

Check out the video here:

The first part can be seen here:

CHILDREN OF BODOM recorded “Halo Of Blood” at Finland’s Danger Johnny Studios (in a top secret, undisclosed location in Helsinki) with recording engineer Mikko Karmila, who worked on the “Hatebreeder” (1999), “Follow the Reaper” (2000), and “Hate Crew Deathroll” (2003) albums.

The album was produced by the band and Mikko Karmila, Keyboards recorded by Janne Wirman and vocal production by Peter Tägtgren.
“Halo Of Blood” was mixed at Finland’s famed Finnvox Studios.

Track listing for COB’s Halo Of Blood is:

01 – Waste Of Skin
02 – Halo Of Blood
03 – Scream For Silence
04 – Transference (get the song here )
05 – Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
06 – Your Days Are Numbered
07 – Dead Man’s Hand On You
08 – Damage Beyond Repair
09 – All Twisted
10 – One Bottle and a Knee Deep

About the Author

- IMM Crew



Recent Activity

Online Readers